God’s Art

I went back to El Salvador this Summer. It is where I was born, and I went all by myself. The Trip was amazing! But what really caught my eye was the beautiful flowers, and the art of nature that goes unnoticed. Each place had a story, and nature told the story. The volcano can be seen from everywhere. There are 22 volcanoes in El salvador, and I only got to see two of them, but each one has a different beauty. There was a lot of flowers that I had never seen before, and each one stood out. The sunrise was breath taking at 5am at the beach, and the water was calm, and warm. I wish I was there just writing about it. But if you ever get a chance to go make sure you are ready to come home with a billion pictures! Because Each scenery is different, unique, and most of all breath taking.Ā Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “God’s Art

  1. maggie

    Recuerdos que valen oro āœˆšŸŒ‹šŸŒ‹šŸŒ‹šŸŒ„šŸŒ„šŸŒ„

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

