Hello

Image

  Well this is me, my name is Katherine Portillo. I was born in El salvador and raised in the US. I am 20 years old, and my passion is photography, it has been since I was 7 years old. The idea of capturing a moment in time is fascinating, and can get very addicting. God is #1 in my book, #2 is my family, and #3 is my education 🙂  Everyday is a struggle, with school, full time job, my own photography business, and clothing business (coming soon!), leadership meetings, and I joined the Newspaper club! My dream job would be working for National Geographic as a photo journalist, possibly traveling to crazy places! 🙂 ….. I’m probably getting ahead of myself…. or you probably think I’m too involved in all these things ill be stressed. And YES! I love being stressed in a good way. I love to be hands on, I want to learn by DOING. I think that if I can do this for myself, ill do even bigger things! Ill be posting pictures of so many different things, and hopefully I can get the practice I need for the future. Let me know how I’m doing. Teach me new things, improve my writing, and photography. Feed back makes people get better, mistakes improve a person, and there will always be new beginnings 🙂

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

